Contact Us
Lambert Brothers Insurance Brokers  
5th Floor, Cityplaza Four
12 Taikoo Wan Road,
Taikoo Shing, Island East
Hong Kong
Telephone: (852) 2864 5333
Facsimile: (852) 2861 2758

 

Management Mike Haynes - Deputy Chairman
  Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8922
(852) 91 972 536
Email:
Mike_Haynes@jltasia.com
 
Section Contact Details
Property/Liabilities
Special Risks/
Cliff Webb - Director
Construction/
Risk Management
Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8930
(852) 98 807 113
Email:

Cliff_Webb@jltasia.com

     
  K.L. Pang - Divisional Director
Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8933
(852) 93 264 979
Email: KL_Pang@jltasia.com
Non-Marine Claims Betty Li - Assistant Director - Claims
Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8913
(852) 96 780 810
Email: Betty_Li@jltasia.com
     
Group Life/ Janice Lee - Director
Group Medical/
Employee Benefits
Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8921
(852) 98 344 995
Email: Janice_Lee@jltasia.com
     
Simon Chan- Director
Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8919
(852) 62 565 248
Email: Simon_Chan@jltasia.com
     
Marine Hull / P & I Alex Poon - Director & Deputy Head, Marine Specialty, CMR
Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8928
(852) 91 326 614
Email: Alex_Poon@jltasia.com
     
  Moon Leung - Assistant Director
Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8953
(852) 96 699 775
Email: Moon_Leung@jltasia.com
     
Cargo Alex Poon - Director & Deputy Head, Marine Specialty, CMR
Tel:
Mobile:
(852)2864 8928
(852) 91 326 614
Email: Alex_Poon@jltasia.com
     
Super Yachts & Pleasure Craft Tom Chan - Assistant Director
Tel:
Mobile:
(852) 2864 8918
(852) 60 566 835
Email: Tom_Chan@jltasia.com
     
Bonnie Cheng - Senior Executive
Tel: (852) 2864 8916 Email: Bonnie_Cheng@jltasia.com
Top